Led Zeppelin - The Song Remains the Same (Collectors Edition) (1976)
Cover 1 - Thumbnail
Cover 2 - Thumbnail
Title Led Zeppelin - The Song Remains the Same (Collectors Edition)
Production Year 1976
Personal Rating
Synopsis Live-Aufnahme aus dem Madison Square Garden vom 27. bis 29.07.1973 plus Bonus DVD mit bisher unveröffentlichten Live-Aufnahmen.
Collector's Edition mit "The song remains the same"-T-Shirt, Press-Cards, Postkarten us.

DVD 1: Konzert (138 min):
01. Rock And Roll
02. Celebration Day
03. Black Dog
04. Over The Hills
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Since I’ve Been Loving You
07. No Quarter
08. The Song Remains The Same
09. Rain Song
10. The Ocean

DVD 2:: Bonus
Tampa News Report von 1973 (3 min)
Unveröffentlichte Titel (20 min):
01. Over the Hills and Far Away
02. Celebration Day (Cutting Copy)
03. Misty Mountain Hop
04. The Ocean
BBC-Interview mit Robert Plant "Boating Down the Thames" (8 min)
TV-Dokumentation "The Robbery": Led Zeppelin wird während des Konzerts 1973 ausgeraubt (5 min)
Original-Kinotrailer zum Film
Radio Profile Spotlight by Cameron Crowe (Voice only) (15 min.)--
Leading Role Led Zeppelin - Band; John Bonham - Drums, Percussion; Robert Plant - Vocals, Harmonica; Jimmy Page - Guitar; John Paul Jones - Bass, Organ
Crew Peter Clifton - Director; Joe Massot - Director