Robbie Williams - Live At The Albert (2001)
Cover 1 - Thumbnail
Cover 2 - Thumbnail
Title Robbie Williams - Live At The Albert
Production Year 2001
Personal Rating
Synopsis Live aufgenommen am 10.10.2001 in der Royal Albert Hall, London/Großbritanien Fotogalerie Backstage-Aufnahmen von der Studioproduktion in Los Angeles 8-seitiges Booklet

01. The Well Swung Intro (Orchestra)
02. Have You Met Miss Jones?
03. Mack The Knife
04. Straighten Up And Fly Right
05. Let's Face The Music And Dance
06. Well, Did You Evah
07. The Lady Is A Tramp
08. Things
09. One For My Baby
10. Mr. Bojangles
11. I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
12. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
13. Beyond The Sea
14. Me And My Shadow
15. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
16. It Was A Very Good Year
17. My Way
Leading Role Robbie Williams - Vocals