The Who And Special Guests - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2000)
Cover 1 - Thumbnail
Cover 2 - Thumbnail
Title The Who And Special Guests - Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Production Year 2000
Personal Rating
Synopsis Live-Aufnahme aus der Royal Albert Hall, London/Großbritanien während der sechsmonatigen Nord-Amerika und UK-Tour am 27.11.2000 Bryan Adams, Noel Gallagher (Oasis), Kelly Jones (Stereophonics), Nigel Kennedy, Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) und Paul Weller unterstützen The Who bei diesem einmaligen Benefitz-Konzert für den "Teenage Cancer Trust"

01 I can't explain
02 Anyway, anywho, anywhere
03 Pinball wizard
04 Relay
05 My wife
06 The kids are alright
07 Bargain
08 Magic bus
09 Who are you
10 Baba O'Riley (with Nigel Kennedy)
11 Drowned
12 Heart to hang onto
13 So sad about us (with Paul Weller)
14 I'm one (with Eddie Vedder)
15 Behind blue eyes
16 You better you bet
17 The real me
18 5:15
19 Won't get fooled again (with Noel Gallagher)
20 Substitute (with Kelly Jones)
21 Let's see action
22 My generation
23 See me, feel me (with Eddie Vedder & Bryan Adams)
24 End credits
Leading Role The Who - Band; Roger Daltrey - Vocals; John Entwistle - The Who; Pete Townshend - Guitar; John Bundrick - Keyboards; Zak Starkey - Drums
Supporting Role Bryan Adams - Vocals; Noel Gallagher - Vocals; Kelly Jones - Vocals; Nigel Kennedy - Violine; Eddie Vedder - Vocals; Paul Weller - Vocals
Crew Dick Carruthers - Director; Pierre Lamoureux - Produzent